Where to vote

South Tottenham ward and White Hart Lane ward by-elections – where do I vote

Details of your polling station will be on your polling card. If you have lost your polling card please contact us.

You can also enter your postcode into the tool below to find your polling station.

The tool is provided by Democracy Club (external link).

How to use the tool

  1. Enter your postcode into the tool and click on the 'Find your polling station' button
  2. Select your address from the list and click the button again

Important: if you live in a newly built property, please use the polling station finder on the Where do I vote website (external link).



Back to top

Polling stations/places

  • All polling places are open from 7am to 10pm on election day
  • Polling places are in close vicinity to elector’s homes, usually located in public buildings like schools or local halls
  • Postal voters can drop off their postal vote at their local polling place on polling day if they haven’t already posted it
  • All voters will have to show an approved form of photo identification (ID) before voting in a polling station for elections held on or after Thursday 4 May 2023. Please see our Voter ID page for further Information.
  • George Meehan House and the Haringey Civic Centre are not polling stations

List of polling places

Important note: the polling station nearest to you is not always the one you are supposed to use.

Back to top

Election enquiries

For further help or information, please contact us on:

Alternatively, you can write to the Electoral Registration team at:

  • The Electoral Registration Office, George Meehan House, Wood Green N22 8YX

Terms and conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

Back to top


Page last updated:

September 26, 2023