Mayor of London and London Assembly Member elections 2016

The final results for the Mayor of London and London Assembly elections held on 5 May 2016 are:

  • Sadiq Khan (Labour) has been elected Mayor of London.
  • Joanne McCartney (Labour) has been elected Constituency London Assembly Member for Enfield & Haringey.

To see how Haringey voted download the following:

See the London Elects website (external link) for the full results.

Election enquiries

For further help or information, please contact us on:

Alternatively, you can write to the Electoral Registration team at:

  • The Electoral Registration Office, George Meehan House, Wood Green N22 8YX

Terms and conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

Back to top


Page last updated:

November 30, 2021