St Ann’s 2018 Local Election

Below are the 2018 election results for the St Ann's ward of Haringey:

Name of CandidatePartyVotesElected?
ALEXANDER MarkLiberal Democrats207 
BEYNON SaraLiberal Democrats203 
CLARK AnneGreen Party924 
DAVIES JulieLabour Party2,042Yes
EL GAMRY Catherine Ann MaryConservative Party230 
EL GAMRY Daniel NiallConservative Party203 
FRANCIS Jarelle AndraeGreen Party801 
HAKATA MikeLabour Party1,756Yes
JEROME Lee PaulGreen Party704 
LALOBO CaesarConservative Party164 
REID Andrew NigelIndependent120 
TUCKER NoahLabour Party1,752Yes
WOODHEAD AdrianLiberal Democrats138 

Number of rejected papers: 11
Turnout: 3,226
Percentage turnout: 34.59%

Back to top

Election enquiries

For further help or information, please contact us on:

Alternatively, you can write to the Electoral Registration team at:

  • The Electoral Registration Office, George Meehan House, Wood Green N22 8YX

Terms and conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

Back to top


Page last updated:

November 30, 2021