Harringay 2018 Local Election

Below are the 2018 election results for the Harringay ward of Haringey:

Name of CandidatePartyVotesElected?
ADAMOU GinaLabour Party2,144Yes
ALEXANDER KarenLiberal Democrats1,105 
BRABAZON ZenaLabour Party1,989Yes
CADOREL RejaneGreen Party391 
CUTHBERT MatthewLiberal Democrats897 
JAMES SarahLabour Party2,007Yes
LANE Christopher AlanConservative Party166 
LEMANOWICZ Pawel RafalDuma Polska = Polish Pride53 
MORGAN John JamesConservative Party154 
ROSZCZYNSKA ReginaDuma Polska = Polish Pride58 
SAVVIDES demetrios PanayiConservative Party140 
SCHMITZ DavidLiberal Democrats999 
SEN JonGreen Party347 
SMITH Tristan James LawGreen Party320 

Number of rejected papers: 12
Turnout: 3715
Percentage turnout: 42.01%

Back to top

Election enquiries

For further help or information, please contact us on:

Alternatively, you can write to the Electoral Registration team at:

  • The Electoral Registration Office, George Meehan House, Wood Green N22 8YX

Terms and conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

Back to top


Page last updated:

November 30, 2021