Harringay ward election results 2010

Below are the 2010 election results for the Harringay ward of Haringey.

Name of CandidatePartyVotesElected
ADAMOU GinaThe Labour Party Candidate2,159Yes
ALEXANDER Karen JaneLiberal Democrats2,244Yes
ALLICOCK Christine FazieThe Conservative Party Candidate435 
BUNTING RebeccaGreen Party602 
CAINES TimThe Conservative Party Candidate447 
CUTHBERT MattIndependent292 
FORD ChrisLiberal Democrats1,800 
MULREADY NoraThe Labour Party Candidate1,974 
NOBLE Stephen MichaelThe Conservative Party Candidate407 
SCHMITZ David ReubenLiberal Democrats1,987Yes
SMITH-JEFFERYS KerryGreen Party555 
TANNER Karis LouiseGreen Party368 
VELLAPAH JonThe Labour Party Candidate1,601 

Percentage turnout: 59.5%

Back to top

Election enquiries

For further help or information, please contact us on:

Alternatively, you can write to the Electoral Registration team at:

  • The Electoral Registration Office, George Meehan House, Wood Green N22 8YX

Terms and conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

Back to top


Page last updated:

November 30, 2021