Alexandra ward election results 2010

Below are the 2010 election results for the Alexandra ward of Haringey.

Name of CandidatePartyVotesElected
BEACHAM David MorganLiberal Democrats3,154Yes
CRAIG LucyGreen Party1,003 
DAVIDSOHN Samuel JosefThe Labour Party Candidate1,384 
DOUGLAS DavidThe Conservative Party Candidate942 
FRANCE Emma JaneThe Labour Party Candidate1,603 
ISMAIL AliThe Conservative Party Candidate750 
PARVIN MahiThe Conservative Party Candidate705 
PATTERSON JamesGreen Party528 
RENNIE David GordonGreen Party483 
SCOTT Nigel PeterLiberal Democrats2,961Yes
SOLOMON Juliet AnneLiberal Democrats3,045Yes
WATERS TimThe Labour Party Candidate1,199 

Percentage turnout: 74%

Back to top

Election enquiries

For further help or information, please contact us on:

Alternatively, you can write to the Electoral Registration team at:

  • The Electoral Registration Office, George Meehan House, Wood Green N22 8YX

Terms and conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

Back to top


Page last updated:

April 22, 2022