Schools that manage their own free school meals

Some schools manage their own free school meals.  

If your child’s school is on this list, contact them directly about free school meals.  

If your child’s school is not on the list, we’ll manage the application. Find out how to apply.  

Clothing grant  

If your child’s school is on this list and you wish to apply for a school clothing grant, you need to apply separately to us for the grant.

Find out if you're eligible and how to apply

School list 

The following schools manage their own free school meals. 

If you have children at different schools in Haringey, you will need to make separate applications for each school. 

  • Alexandra Park School
  • Alexandra Primary
  • Belmont Infant School
  • Belmont Junior School
  • Bounds Green Infants
  • Bounds Green Juniors
  • The Brook on Broadwaters
  • Bruce Grove Primary School
  • Chestnuts Primary
  • Coldfall Primary
  • Coleridge Primary
  • Crowland Primary
  • Devonshire Hill Primary
  • Duke's Aldridge Academy
  • Earlsmead Primary School
  • Ferry Lane Primary
  • Gladesmore Community
  • The Grove School
  • Harris Academy Tottenham
  • Harris Primary Academy Philip Lane (formerly Downhills Primary School)
  • Highgate Primary
  • Holy Trinity CE Primary
  • Hornsey School for Girls
  • Lancasterian Primary School
  • London Academy of Excellence (Tottenham)
  • Lordship Lane Primary
  • Mulberry Academy Woodside
  • Mulberry Primary School
  • Noel Park Primary
  • North Harringay Primary School
  • Our Lady of Muswell Primary School
  • Park View
  • Risley Avenue Primary
  • Rhodes Avenue Primary
  • St Ann's CE Primary
  • St Francis De Sales RC Infants and Juniors
  • St Gilda's Catholic Junior School
  • St John Vianney RC Primary
  • St Mary's CE Infants
  • St Mary's CE Juniors
  • St Mary's RC Infants
  • St Mary's RC Juniors
  • St Michael's CE Primary (N22)
  • St Paul's and All Hallows Infants and Juniors
  • St Paul's RC Primary School
  • St Peter-in-Chains RC Infant School
  • St Thomas More Catholic School
  • Seven Sisters Primary
  • South Harringay Infants
  • South Harringay Juniors
  • Stamford Hill Primary
  • Stroud Green Primary
  • Tetherdown Primary School
  • Tottenham UTC
  • Trinity Primary Academy
  • Tiverton Primary
  • The Vale School
  • Welbourne Primary
  • West Green Primary School
  • Weston Park Primary
  • The Willow Primary

Back to top


Page last updated:

September 13, 2023