October half-term fun! There is an extensive programme of activities running in Haringey for children and young people during the half-term holiday.

Term Dates

Current Academic Year - 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021StartsEndsTerm Days
Autumn Term (1st half)Wednesday 1 September 2021Friday 22 October 202138
Half Term HolidayMonday 25 October 2021Friday 29 October 2021-
Autumn Term (2nd half)Monday 1 November 2021Friday 17 December 202135
School HolidayMonday 20 December 2021Monday 3 January 2022-
 
Spring Term 2022StartsEndsTerm Days
Spring Term (1st half)Tuesday 4 January 2022Friday 11 February 202229
Half Term HolidayMonday 14 February 2022Friday 18 February 2022-
Spring Term (2nd half)Monday 21 February 2022Friday 1 April 202230
School HolidayMonday 4 April 2022Monday 18 April 2022-
 
Summer Term 2021StartsEndsTerm Days
Summer Term (1st half)Tuesday 19 April 2022Friday 27 May 202228
Half Term HolidayMonday 30 May 2022Friday 3 June 2022-
Summer Term (2nd half)Monday 6 June 2022Thursday 21 July 202234
School HolidayFriday 22 July 2022Wednesday 31 August 2022-

The are a total of 194 term days in the 2021-2022 school year.

  • The five annual Teacher Availability Days will be set by each school

Bank holidays

  • Monday 27 December 2021
  • Tuesday 28 December 2021
  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Monday 2 May 2022
  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 29 August 2022

Future term dates and consultations

Please find future term dates below:

Consultations

There are no current consultations taking place regarding school term dates.

Back to top


 

Page last updated:

August 23, 2021